Caltech Home > Home > The Fund > Contact Us
Search open search form

Contact Us

Email: caltechfund@caltech.edu
Telephone:
(626) 395-6323
Fax: (626) 395-5889

Mail to:
Caltech Fund
1200 E California Blvd
Mail Code 5-32
Pasadena, CA 91125

James Morse, Director
james.morse@caltech.edu  |  (626) 395-6290

Jacqueline Browne, Associate Director, Creative Content
jbrowne@caltech.edu  |  (626) 395-1479

Noah Ehrlich, Assistant Director, Data Reporting and Analytics
nehrlich@caltech.edu  |  (626) 517-3609

Peter Gilman, Associate Director, Annual Giving Programs
pgilman@caltech.edu  |  (626) 517-3839

Charese McLean-Davis, Program Assistant
c.mclean-davis@caltech.edu  |  (626) 395-6286

James Ramsey, Assistant Director, Reunion and Leadership Annual Giving
jramsey@caltech.edu  |  (626) 788-3103

Carter Stripp, Assistant Director, Student Philanthropy and Digital Fundraising
cstripp@caltech.edu  |  (626) 395-6738