Caltech Home > Home > The Fund > Contact Us
Search open search form

Contact Us

Email: caltechfund@caltech.edu
Telephone:
(626) 395-6323
Fax: (626) 395-5889

Mail to:
Caltech Fund
1200 E California Blvd
Mail Code 5-32
Pasadena, CA 91125

James Morse, Director
(626) 395-6290, james.morse@caltech.edu

Jacqueline Browne, Creative Content Manager
(626) 395-1479, jbrowne@caltech.edu

Noah Ehrlich, Assistant Director, Caltech Parents Program
(818) 694-6944, nehrlich@caltech.edu

Peter Gilman, Associate Director
(626) 517-3839, pgilman@caltech.edu

Charese McLean-Davis, Program Assistant
(626) 395-6286, c.mclean-davis@caltech.edu

James Ramsey, Assistant Director, Reunion and Leadership Annual Giving
(626) 788-3103, jramsey@caltech.edu

Carter Stripp, Assistant Director, Student Philanthropy and Digital Fundraising
(626) 395-6738, cstripp@caltech.edu